Administration

Don Osenbaugh
KMIT Pool Administrator
(316) 259-3847
dosenbaugh@cox.net

Kyle Johnston
KMIT Administrative Manager
(316) 266-6233
kyle.johnston@corisksol.com

Jess Cornejo
KMIT Risk Manager
(316) 266-6332
jess.cornejo@corisksol.com

Claims

Gene Miller
KMIT Claims Manager
(844) 702-2353 ext. 4711
Gene.Miller@tristargroup.net

Andrea Neff
KMIT Claims Advocate
(844) 702-2353 ext. 3469
Andrea.Neff@tristargroup.net

Risk Control

Renee Rhodes
KMIT Risk Control Manager
Mobile: (316) 250-2121
Office: (316) 266-6345
renee.rhodes@imacorp.com

Chris Retter
KMIT Risk Control Manager
Mobile: (316) 250-2869
Office: (316) 267-9221
chris.retter@imacorp.com

Brenda Rice
KMIT Risk Control Advisor
Phone: (913) 912-2932
brenda.rice@imacorp.com

Doug Swann
KMIT Risk Control Specialist
Mobile: (636) 627-7545
Office: (316) 266-6390
doug.swann@imacorp.com

Delaney Mirocke
KMIT Risk Control Specialist
Phone: (316) 266-6388
delaney.mirocke@imacorp.com

Cole Jost
KMIT Risk Control Specialist
Mobile: (316) 217-1703
Office: (316) 266-6285
cole.jost@imacorp.com

Trenton Holloway
KMIT Risk Control Specialist
Mobile: (316) 570-1004
Office: (316) 266-6368
trenton.holloway@imacorp.com

Joy Read
KMIT Risk Control Project Coordinator
Phone: (316) 266-6381
joy.read@imacorp.com