Kansas Municipal Insurance Trust Member Listing

City of Girard

61

City of Abilene 1 2 City of Admire 3 City of Allen 4 City of Altamont 5 City of Andale 6 City of Arkansas City 7 City of Arma 8 City of Atchison 9 City of Augusta 10 City of Basehor 11 City of Bel Aire 12 City of Belle Plaine 13 City of Belleville 14 City of Bennington 15 City of Benton City of Beverly 16 17 City of Bird City City of Blue Mound 18 City of Blue Rapids 19 City of Bonner Springs 20 21 City of Brewster 22 City of Bronson 23 City of Burlingame 24 City of Burns 25 City of Centralia 26 City of Chapman 27 City of Chautauqua 28 City of Cheney 29 City of Cherryvale 30 City of Clay Center 31 City of Clearwater 32 City of Colby 33 City of Columbus 34 City of Concordia 35 City of Conway Springs 36 City of Council Grove 37 City of Damar 38 City of De Soto 39 City of Dodge City 40 City of Douglass 41 City of Eastborough 42 City of Edgerton 43 City of Edwardsville 44 City of El Dorado 45 City of Elkhart 46 City of Ellsworth 47 City of Elwood 48 City of Enterprise 49 City of Esbon 50 City of Eudora 51 City of Eureka 52 City of Florence 53 City of Ford 54 City of Fort Scott 55 City of Fowler 56 City of Frankfort 57 City of Fredonia City of Galena 58 59 City of Garden City

60 City of Garden Plain 62 City of Glasco 63 City of Glen Elder City of Goessel 64 City of Goodland 65 City of Grandview Plaza 66 67 City of Great Bend City of Greeley 68 69 City of Grenola 70 City of Grinnell City of Halstead 71 72 City of Hamilton City of Harper 73 74 City of Hartford City of Haven 75 City of Hays 76 77 City of Haysville 78 City of Hiawatha 79 City of Hill City 80 City of Hillsboro 81 City of Hoisington 82 City of Holyrood 83 City of Horton 84 City of Independence 85 City of Jetmore City of Johnson City 86 87 City of Kanopolis City of Kingman 88 89 City of Kinsley 90 City of Kiowa 91 City of La Cygne 92 City of Lake Quivira 93 City of Larned 94 City of Lecompton 95 City of Lenora 96 City of Leon 97 City of Lincoln Center 98 City of Lindsborg 99 City of Logan City of Lucas 100 101 City of Luray City of Madison 102 103 City of Maize 104 City of Marion 105 City of Marysville 106 City of McFarland 107 City of Meade 108 City of Medicine Lodge City of Minneapolis 109 110 City of Moline City of Montezuma 111 112 City of Mound City City of Moundridge 113 City of Natoma 114 115 City of Neodesha

- 116 City of Neosho Rapids
- 117 City of Newton
- 118 City of North Newton
- 119 City of Oakley
- 120 City of Oberlin

121 City of Ogden 122 City of Olpe 123 City of Osage City 124 City of Osawatomie 125 City of Oskaloosa 126 City of Oswego 127 City of Otis City of Palco 128 City of Paola 129 130 City of Parsons 131 City of Peabody City of Pittsburg 132 133 City of Princeton City of Ransom 134 135 City of Reading 136 City of Roeland Park 137 City of Rose Hill 138 City of Rossville 139 City of Rozel 140 City of Russell 141 City of Satanta 142 City of Scranton City of Sedan 143 144 City of Sedgwick 145 City of Smith Center 146 City of South Hutchinson 147 City of Spearville City of Stafford 148 City of St. Francis 149 150 City of St. George 151 City of Sterling 152 City of Stockton 153 City of Sylvan Grove 154 City of Tampa City of Tescott 155 City of Tipton 156 157 City of Tonganoxie 158 City of Turon City of Ulysses 159 160 City of Valley Center City of WaKeeney 161 162 City of Wakefield City of Walton 163 City of Wamego 164 165 City of Wellington 166 City of Wellsville 167 City of Westwood 168 Bruno Township 169 Coffeyville Community College 170 Garden City Community College 171 Haven Community EMS

- 172 Harvey County
- Independence Community College 173
- 174 Kansas Municipal Energy Agency
- 175 League of Kansas Municipalities