Kansas Municipal Insurance Trust

Member Listing

City of Abilene City of Garden Plain 120 City of Oberlin 2 City of Admire City of Girard 121 City of Ogden 3 City of Allen 63 City of Glasco 122 City of Olpe 4 City of Glen Elder City of Osage City City of Altamont 64 123 5 City of Goessel 124 City of Andale 65 City of Osawatomie 6 City of Arkansas City City of Goodland 66 125 City of Oskaloosa 7 City of Arma 67 City of Grandview Plaza 126 City of Oswego 8 City of Atchison City of Great Bend 127 City of Otis 9 City of Augusta 69 City of Greeley City of Palco 10 City of Basehor 70 City of Grenola 129 City of Paola City of Grinnell 11 City of Bel Aire 71 130 City of Parsons 72 City of Halstead 12 City of Belle Plaine City of Peabody City of Hamilton 13 City of Belleville 132 City of Pittsburg 14 City of Bennington 74 City of Harper City of Princeton 133 City of Hartford 15 City of Benton 134 City of Ramona City of Beverly City of Haven 135 City of Ransom 17 City of Bird City 77 City of Hays 136 City of Reading 78 City of Haysville 18 City of Blue Mound 137 City of Roeland Park City of Blue Rapids 79 City of Hiawatha City of Rose Hill 19 138 City of Bonner Springs 20 80 City of Hill City 139 City of Rossville 21 City of Brewster 81 City of Hillsboro 140 City of Rozel 22 City of Bronson City of Hoisington 141 City of Russell 23 City of Burlingame 83 City of Holyrood City of Satanta 24 City of Burns 84 City of Horton City of Scranton 25 City of Centralia 85 City of Independence 144 City of Sedan City of Sedgwick 26 City of Chapman 86 City of Jetmore 145 27 City of Chautaugua 87 City of Johnson City City of Sharon Springs 146 City of Kanopolis City of Cheney City of Smith Center 28 88 147 29 City of Cherryvale City of Kingman 148 City of South Hutchinson City of Clay Center City of Kinsley City of Spearville City of Clearwater City of Kiowa 150 City of Stafford 32 City of Colby 92 City of La Cygne 151 City of St. Francis 33 City of Columbus 93 City of Lake Quivira 152 City of St. George 34 City of Concordia 94 City of Larned 153 City of Sterling 35 95 City of Conway Springs City of Lecompton 154 City of Stockton 36 City of Council Grove 96 City of Leon City of Sylvan Grove 155 37 97 City of Cullison City of Lenora 156 City of Tampa 38 City of Damar 98 City of Lincoln Center City of Tescott City of Lindsborg 39 City of De Soto 99 City of Tipton 40 City of Dodge City 100 City of Logan 159 City of Tonganoxie 41 City of Douglass 101 City of Lucas 160 City of Turon 102 City of Luray 42 City of Eastborough City of Ulysses 103 City of Madison City of Valley Center 43 City of Edgerton City of Edwardsville 104 City of Maize City of WaKeeney 45 City of El Dorado 105 City of Marion 164 City of Wakefield 46 City of Elkhart 106 City of Marysville City of Walton 47 City of Ellsworth 107 City of McFarland 166 City of Wamego 48 City of Elwood 108 City of Meade 167 City of Wellington 49 City of Enterprise City of Medicine Lodge 168 City of Wellsville 50 City of Esbon City of Westwood 110 City of Minneapolis 169 51 City of Eudora City of Moline 170 Bruno Township 111 City of Eureka City of Montezuma Coffeyville Community College 53 City of Florence City of Mound City Garden City Community College 54 City of Ford City of Moundridge 173 **Haven Community EMS** 55 City of Fort Scott 115 City of Natoma 174 Harvey County 56 City of Fowler 116 City of Neodesha 175 Independence Community College 117 City of Neosho Rapids 57 City of Frankfort 176 Kansas Municipal Energy Agency City of Fredonia 118 City of Newton 177 League of Kansas Municipalities 58 City of Galena 119 City of North Newton

120 City of Oakley

City of Garden City